Our Staff Team

Morag Watson

Trust Manager

Bid Strachan

Communities Officer

Andrew Barrie

Strategic Routes Officer

Doug Flint © photos by zoe

Doug Flint

NTCS & PBTC Conifer


Programme Officer

Constance Boddice

PR & Marketing Officer

(Maternity Leave)

Lindsey Gibb

PR & Marketing Officer

(Maternity Cover)

Our Board of Trustees

Our Charity Trustees are the people in overall control of Perth & Kinross Countryside Trust.  They are responsible for our governance and strategy and for making sure that we are administered effectively. All Charity Trustees, including ours, are volunteers.

Cedric Wilkins : Chair
Cllr William (Willie) Robertson - appointed by Perth & Kinross Council
Cllr Stewart Donaldson - appointed by Perth & Kinross Council
Michael (Mike) Strachan - appointed by Forestry Commission Scotland
Stewart MacLeod - Retired Engineer
Alastair Dorward - Retired Solicitor
Karen Mitchell - appointed by Scottish Natural Heritage
Jayne Scott - Financial Expert
Adrian Searle - PR & Marketing Expert